Good Morning Senators

Good morning, United States Senators. First, let me thank you for your community service. Without your dedication to the successful continuance of these united states, the United States of America would not be what it is. This website will never be political. Our goal is to convey the verified facts to the best of our ability. There is zero motivation within this organization to advance the agendas of any political entity. Each of you has been specifically invited to follow this site. You would be wise to do so. Through the course of investigating our news, we are very likely to cover your state. We have already covered stories that amount to billions of dollars of spending. We cover the latest research projects and how they impact our communities. Please, never forget the sacrifices of our soldiers. You already have our contact information, here is a list of your contact information. Please contact us if there are changes that need to be addressed.

Senator Stevens

Senator Murkowski

Senator Shelby

Senator Bumpers

Senator Hutchinson

Senator Kyl

Senator McCain

Senator Boxer

Senator Feinstein

Senator Campbell

Senator Dodd

Senator Lieberman

President Biden

Senator Graham

Senator Mack

Senator Cleland

Senator Coverdell

Senator Inouye

Senator Harkin

Senator Grassley

Senator Craig

Senator Kempthorne

Senator Moseley-Braun

Senator Lugar

Senator Brownback

Senator Ford

Senator McConnell

Senator Breaux

Senator Landrieu

Senator Kerry

Senator Kennedy

Senator Mikulski

Senator Sarbanes

Senator Snowe

Senator Collins

Senator Levin

Senator Abraham

Senator Wellstone

Senator Grams

Senator Bond

Senator Ashcroft

Senator Lott

Senator Cochran

Senator Baucus

Senator Burns

Senator Faircloth

Senator Helms

Senator Conrad

Senator Dorgan

Senator Hagel

Senator Kerrey

Senator Gregg

Senator Smith

Senator Torricelli

Senator Lautenberg

Senator Bingaman

Senator Domenici

Senator Reid

Senator Bryan

Senator Moynihan

Senator D’Amato

Senator Glenn

Senator Dewine

Senator Nickles

Senator Wyden

Senator Santorum

Senator Specter

Senator Chafee

Senator Hollings

Senator Thurmond

Senator Daschle

Senator Johnson

Senator Thompson

Senator Frist

Senator Hutchison

Senator Gramm

Senator Hatch

Senator Bennett

Senator Robb

Senator Warner

Senator Leahy

Senator Jeffords

Senator Murray

Senator Gorton

Senator Feingold

Senator Kohl

Senator Byrd

Senator Rockefeller

Senator Thomas

Senator Enzi