Good Morning Senators

Good morning, United States Senators. First, let me thank you for your community service. Without your dedication to the successful continuance of these united states, the United States of America would not be what it is. This website will never be political. Our goal is to convey the verified facts to the best of our ability. There is zero motivation within this organization to advance the agendas of any political entity. Each of you has been specifically invited to follow this site. You would be wise to do so. Through the course of investigating our news, we are very likely to cover your state. We have already covered stories that amount to billions of dollars of spending. We cover the latest research projects and how they impact our communities. Please, never forget the sacrifices of our soldiers. You already have our contact information, here is a list of your contact information. Please contact us if there are changes that need to be addressed.

Senator Stevens  Senator_Stevens@stevens.senate.gov

Senator Murkowski  email@murkowski.senate.gov

Senator Shelby  senator@shelby.senate.gov

Senator Bumpers  senator@bumpers.senate.gov

Senator Hutchinson  senator.hutchinson@hutchinson.senate.gov

Senator Kyl  info@kyl.senate.gov

Senator McCain  Senator_McCain@mccain.senate.gov

Senator Boxer  senator@boxer.senate.gov

Senator Feinstein  senator@feinstein.senate.gov

Senator Campbell  data@nighthorse.falcontech.com

Senator Dodd  sen_dodd@dodd.senate.gov

Senator Lieberman  senator_lieberman@lieberman.senate.gov

President Biden  senator@biden.senate.gov

Senator Graham  bob_graham@graham.senate.gov

Senator Mack  connie@mack.senate.gov

Senator Cleland  senator_max_cleland@cleland.senate.gov

Senator Coverdell  senator_coverdell@coverdell.senate.gov

Senator Inouye  senator@inouye.senate.gov

Senator Harkin  tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov

Senator Grassley  chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov

Senator Craig  larry_craig@craig.senate.gov

Senator Kempthorne  dirk_kempthorne@kempthorne.senate.gov

Senator Moseley-Braun  senator@moseley-braun.senate.gov

Senator Lugar  lugar@iquest.net

Senator Brownback  sam_brownback@brownback.senate.gov

Senator Ford  wendell_ford@ford.senate.gov

Senator McConnell  senator@mcconnell.senate.gov

Senator Breaux  senator@breaux.senate.gov

Senator Landrieu  senator@landrieu.senate.gov

Senator Kerry  john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov

Senator Kennedy  senator@kennedy.senate.gov

Senator Mikulski  senator@mikulski.senate.gov

Senator Sarbanes  senator@sarbanes.senate.gov

Senator Snowe  olympia@snowe.senate.gov

Senator Collins  senator@collins.senate.gov

Senator Levin  senator@levin.senate.gov

Senator Abraham  michigan@abraham.senate.gov

Senator Wellstone  senator@wellstone.senate.gov

Senator Grams  mail_grams@grams.senate.gov

Senator Bond  kit_bond@bond.senate.gov

Senator Ashcroft  john_ashcroft@ashcroft.senate.gov

Senator Lott  senatorlott@lott.senate.gov

Senator Cochran  senator@cochran.senate.gov

Senator Baucus  max@baucus.senate.gov

Senator Burns  conrad_burns@burns.senate.gov

Senator Faircloth  senator@faircloth.senate.gov

Senator Helms  jesse_helms@helms.senate.gov

Senator Conrad  senator@conrad.senate.gov

Senator Dorgan  senator@dorgan.senate.gov

Senator Hagel  chuck_hagel@hagel.senate.gov

Senator Kerrey  bob@kerrey.senate.gov

Senator Gregg  mailbox@gregg.senate.gov

Senator Smith  opinion@smith.senate.gov

Senator Torricelli  senator_torricelli@torricelli.senate.gov

Senator Lautenberg  frank_lautenberg@lautenberg.senate.gov

Senator Bingaman  Senator_Bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov

Senator Domenici  senator_domenici@domenici.senate.gov

Senator Reid  senator_reid@reid.senate.gov

Senator Bryan  senator@bryan.sen.gov

Senator Moynihan  Senator@dpm.senate.gov

Senator D’Amato  senator_al@damato.senate.gov

Senator Glenn  Senator_Glenn@glenn.senate.gov

Senator Dewine  senator_dewine@dewine.senate.gov

Senator Nickles  nickles@rpc.senate.gov

Senator Wyden  wyden@teleport.com

Senator Santorum  senator@santorum.senate.gov

Senator Specter  senator_specter@specter.senate.gov

Senator Chafee  senator_chafee@chafee.senate.gov

Senator Hollings  senator@hollings.senate.gov

Senator Thurmond  senator@thurmond.senate.gov

Senator Daschle  tom_daschle@daschle.senate.gov

Senator Johnson  tim_johnson@johnson.senate.gov

Senator Thompson  senator_thompson@thompson.senate.gov

Senator Frist  senator_frist@frist.senate.gov

Senator Hutchison  senator@hutchison.senate.gov

Senator Gramm  info@gramm96.org

Senator Hatch  senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov

Senator Bennett  senator@bennett.senate.gov

Senator Robb  senator@robb.senate.gov

Senator Warner  senator@warner.senate.gov

Senator Leahy  senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov

Senator Jeffords  vermont@jeffords.senate.gov

Senator Murray  senator_murray@murray.senate.gov

Senator Gorton  Senator_Gorton@gorton.senate.gov

Senator Feingold  senator@feingold.senate.gov

Senator Kohl  senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov

Senator Byrd  Senator_Byrd@Byrd.Senate.gov

Senator Rockefeller  senator@rockefeller.senate.gov

Senator Thomas craig@thomas.senate.gov

Senator Enzi  senator@enzi.senate.gov

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*